My Shoe Collection – Heels Edition

As the weather changes, I swap out my wintery items and start bringing the warm weather gear to integrate into my spring wardrobe. I started with my shoes this year and gathered my boots for storage and brought out my open toed shoes. My feet desperately need a pedi before I am brave enough to show people my toes, but I like having them out to remind me that winter is on its way out.

I had all my shoes out the other morning and decided to photograph my collection. These are just my heels. I did not take pictures of my flats, boots, sneakers, or sandals. Trust me when I say that including those styles, I have at least 50 pairs of shoes.

So lets start with the closed toe heels. These are the workhorses of any shoe collection.

Close Toe Heels

In the front row (L to R) you have the Alexander Wang Lina, a similar pair with metallic toe from Zara, and Cole Haan Melinda. The second row (L to R) Sam Edelman Celia red suede pumps, LAMB Meridith blue suede d’orsey, Vince Camuto platform two toned mary janes, and Franco Sarto leopard calfhair mary janes. The last row (L to R) has black LAMB Tansy peep toe pumps, Burberry black patent round toe pumps, Cole Haan heeled lace up oxfords, and Betsey Johnson Serenn grey platform oxfords.

Open Toe Heels

Then we have the opened toe heels. The front row is the Cole Haan Lexa sandal that I have in nude and black. Second row (L to R) Franco Sarto Mega sandal, Chloe Groove Wedges, and the YSL Tribute sandals in black. The last row (L toR) DIESEL olive and black sandal, Frye Dara Campus Stitch sandal in teal, Bettye Muller peep toe sandals in black suede, and Pedro Garcias in black.

I have linked the shoes that I’ve posted about before so you can get more details. Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment