Vince Camuto Jo Mary Janes

I know you have a million apps on your smartphone like I do, but only one allows you to vicariously shop through the eyes of other fashionistas.  One app that I keep using is called Snapette.  I have used this app to promote my store, but also to shop the lovely pictures of all the shoes and bags that I could never afford, or never have time to seek out.  The beauty of this app is that the person taking the picture can include the store location and price for those of us who need to find that particular item.  Oh, and recently brands have been using Snapette to increase their social media presence and hold contests for the users.  That is how I won these Vince Camuto Jo Mary Janes.

Yup, I won these!  Just by taking pictures of other Vince Camuto shoes when I was out shopping.  What!?!  I got rewarded for shopping?  Now that’s my kind of contest.  I was able to pick out a pair from their current inventory, but because of my small feet, the selection was not large.  I was hoping to get a pair of bright colorblock sandals for this summer, but none in my size.  Then I saw these were in my size and realized what a versatile pair they would be.  As you know from previous shoe posts, I am a fan of the platform.  I was also smitten by the brogue trim on the patent leather and the cap toe color blocking.  These Jo Mary Janes are still available and  are on sale too!

I wore them today with a Rodarte for Target dress, a Gap vest and belt.  I’m graduating from the Banking On Women program this afternoon and needed to look professional for all those GE bankers who help fund the class.  I hope you all have a great week and make sure you follow Purse Dreams on Facebook for updates on what we have in store.

2 thoughts on “Vince Camuto Jo Mary Janes

  1. Pingback: Purse Dreams on Snapette | purse dreams

  2. Pingback: My Shoe Collection – Heels Edition | purse dreams

Leave a Reply

