Non-black Outfit of the Day

20121127-174037.jpg

I’ve been slacking on the posts. Wore a few boring black outfits I didn’t feel like sharing, but if you follow me on Instagram, you saw them this past week. Here’s a non-black outfit for today. I’m wearing camo trousers from Zara. They have great button detailing at the ankle that make them unique. I styled them with a burgundy tee and a camel cardigan. The shoes are Cole Haan. The Bordeaux North Moore Satchel from IIIBeCa is a great bag for this outfit. I promise more posts this week.

20121127-175420.jpg

Leave a Reply

