50 Days of Black Day 15

I need to wear more black.  I’m only on day 15 and I’m a month into this challenge already.  Today I’m wearing black velvet skinny jeans from Citizens for Humanity that I found on sale at Anthropologie a few years ago.  You don’t see that I have my Bettye Muller shoes on as well.  The top is also from Anthropologie and it’s a brand called Maple that I have never heard of, but loved the simple print and the tie at the hem.  I accessorized with my Fiona Paxton necklace, Marc by Marc Jacobs watch and assorted bracelets.  That amazing nail polish will have its own post soon.  It’s election day, so make sure you vote!

2 thoughts on “50 Days of Black Day 15

Leave a Reply

