My New Favorite Polish

A month ago I posted about my obsession with holographic nail polishes.  I just got more last week, but this week I finally put on the other Jade brand polish that I’ve had.  OMG!  This is now my new favorite polish.  I might have to buy more and stock up on it.  Cause you know how you fall in love with something and then the company decides to stop making it.

Image

This is a color called Magia, sometimes Magia Negro from Jade.  A dark gray, almost black with a very vivid holo.  I’ve been staring at my nails every time the sun or light hits it just right and brings out the rainbow.  Very distracting and I’ve had one of the least productive weeks since I’ve been wearing this polish.  I will change it this weekend and show you some of the other Layla colors I got.  Hope you had a great Halloween and here’s to a amazing Movember.

Leave a Reply

