50 Days of Black Day 8

The temperature dropped and it is now officially cold in Salt Lake City.  I still need to pull out my really thick sweaters from storage, but here’s a lighter one that I love.  

I’m wearing my Etoile Isabel Marant Lexy jacket that I purchased last fall.  It has a great burgundy and black boucle blend accented with leather trim.  It originally had shoulder pads that really made the shoulders accentuated, but after the sweater got cleaned, the padding got too big and I had to remove them.

I’m wearing with the Lexy, a grey long sleeve top from Bella Luxx, black jeans from BDG, Born boots and a Fiona Paxton necklace.  Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

