I Don’t Want To Be A Model

Just because I blog, does not mean I aspire to model. These days most of the fashion bloggers out there come from money and look like models. I am not one of them. I just blog to share things that I love and to promote my store. I’m ok with this. I hope you are too.

So, if you see photos of my outfits with my head cut off, it’s because I don’t really care for how my face looks. I am in no way ugly, but I also have issues with my appearance, just like many of you do. Focus on the clothes, the shoes, the nails, and of course the bags.

Oh, my closet isn’t filled with the latest designer clothes. I’m pouring my funds into my business. I think about if I didn’t have my store and the money I could have spent on Isabel Marant, Balenciaga, Alexander Wang & McQueen, but that kind of thinking will not help me get ahead. Keep on movin on.

Leave a Reply

