Are You Flirty?

Sorry for the lack of posts.  I just got back from vacation earlier this week, and still catching up on unpacking at home and at the store. For those of you still enjoying the last drops of summer sun, a warning that Fall is here.  Well at least in the retail world it is.  I wanted to show you something that is new to Purse Dreams, the Rebecca Minkoff Flirty.

These cute little bags are my new favorite.  I love the simple shape and great color options.  For those of you who are familiar with Rebecca Minkoff bags, these Flirtys measure 8″ wide and 5.5″ high with a 2″ depth.  Similar to the size of the discontinued Boyfriend shape, it is a great bag for just your essentials when going out.  This style is being offered in a variety of colors and details.

Above you see it in the Kiwi color, which is a great olive-green.  All the Flirtys come with a leather woven chain strap and most will have stud detail along the bottom and sides.

This Flirty in an amazing red, called Lipstick, also has quilting and studding to add more punch to the small bag.  I adore this one and think that it would go great dressed up as well as with simple jeans and tee outfits for a pop of red.  In case you missed my post about fall color trends, red is very hot this fall.

What makes this Flirty different is the piping detail on the bag.  It gives the small bag more of a men’s wear look.  I love the gun metal hardware with the dark gray leather.  I have a weakness for gray bags and have 4 in a variety of sizes and styles.  I feel that gray is such a great neutral and goes with everything.  I would keep this one for myself if I didn’t need another gray bag like I needed another pair of black shoes.  Oh, the problems of a shopaholic.

Come in to Purse Dreams and check out all of the amazing Fall bags starting to come in.  For those of you who don’t live in Salt Lake City, Purse Dreams is offering free shipping for all of the bags in our online store for a limited time.  Like us on Facebook to find out about another great deal that is being offered only until August 18th!  Happy shopping.

One thought on “Are You Flirty?

Leave a Reply

