Zara Sale NOW!

So many stores have sales every week, but Zara only has sales twice a year.  These are the only times that you can get even better deals on their clothing and accessories.  Let’s shop the sale and see what looks good.

Remember the red cardigan I posted about here?  Now you can save $30 and get this great jacket for $99.

Oh, and I saw this dress on Katie Holmes the other day and thought about picking it up.  Seriously, for $60 this dress is a great way to add a fun colorful print to your summer.

Aztec prints are everywhere this summer and this cute top fits that trend and also would look great with cutoff shorts or dressed up with skinny white jeans and sky-high sandals.  Oh and the sheer fabric will keep you cool, even when it’s 100 degrees outside.

I’m still buying Chanel looking jackets by the dozen.  I love how they dress up any simple tee-shirt and jeans combo without looking like I’m trying to hard.  I’ve had my eye on this one since it first came out.  Love the red beading on the neckline and the gray tone of the jacket.  I can see this jacket being worn with a simple black sheath dress.

I’m on a search for blue shoes.  These sandals are perfect, if they had them in my size.  The best part is how the cross over strap securely keeps your feet in place, even when walking around in heels.

It’s going to be a hot one today and this romper would be the perfect outfit.  I love the tropical print and could totally see it paired with short taupe booties and a jean jacket for the cooler nights.  At $26 you will not find a better deal on such a cute romper.

Get your shopping on people!  Summer demands cute outfits for these busy hot days.

Leave a Reply

