House of Harlow Trunk Show

I am proud to carry Nicole Richie’s line of sunglasses at Purse Dreams. I think that she does a great job of designing styles that compliment a variety of faces. What I love the most, is that some of her styles fit small faces very well. I guess she would know since she is hardly ever seen without sunnies. I’ve wanted to showcase her line since my store opened and I worked with my rep this year to bring Salt Lake City it’s first House of Harlow Trunk Show on April 12 from 6-8pm. Here is a sneak peak of some of the styles you will see that evening.

The Nicole is named after herself, since this oversized round style is often seen on her. The metal accents on the rim adds just a touch of bling to a mostly classic style. I think that the Nicole is one of the most versatile styles. I have sold these sunglasses to different women and they look fab on everyone.

The Carmen is another classic shape with a modern twist. I think that this is another style that trancends trends.

This one is my favorite styles from the House of Harlow line. It’s called the Chelsea. I love the exagerated cat eye silouette and the best part is that this oversized style actually works well with small faces. Here’s another photo of the same style in a different print.

In addition to all these lovely sunglasses, we will also have a few of her handbags in store for the first time. Known for her structured clutches and slouchy hobos, there will be something for everyone. Take a look.

So mark your calendars now for the this event. Here’s the event page on Facebook to RSVP. We will have some light snacks, drinks and a special store discount that night only!

Leave a Reply

